Achintya Immigration Consultant Pvt Ltd


(i)Australia Point System:-

The Australia Point System assists candidates in calculating points related to the following subclass of Australian immigration visas: 189, 190, and 491. The minimum eligibility criteria for all three also being explained below. For each visa, the candidate needs to score a minimum of 65 points. The higher the points, the more chance for the applicant to receive an invitation to apply and permanently live, work and study across Australia. The Australian Points Calculator helps determine the eligibility of the candidate for a skilled migration visa through calculating points across factors, including candidates-

-> Age
-> English Language Ability
-> Skilled Employment
-> Educational Qualifications
-> Australian Study Requirements
-> Credentialled Community Language Qualifications
-> Study in Regional Australia Partner Skill Qualifications
-> Professional Year in Australia
-> Nomination by State or Territory Government (visa subclass 190 only) -> Nomination by State or Territory Government or Sponsorship by an Eligible Family Member (visa subclass 491 only) 65 points to Australia are needed to be successfully Immigration